Share on facebook

Your Comments

KTLC is brilliant. Thanks for all your hard work.
Tatilde (Feedback Box)

KTLN on Facebook

KTLN Statistics

We have 342 guests and
18 members online (360),
41 members visted today.


Most users online
Monday 15th May 2017 4:23pm
Guests:13567 Members:106 (13673)

Daily Usage
Wednesday 17th May 2017
Most Members in a Day:422


KTLN Membership
New Members in last 30 Days: 52
Total Members:11154

Banner

Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword bank

Total: 56 results found.

Page 1 of 3
Scottish parents have been urged to ‘bank up’ and carry out child beatings their children might deserve in future, as the smacking ban looms. It means that starting next week, millions of children north ...
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Officers are looking into a division of the bank set up to help failing firms, the BBC understands.More: BBC News - UK  ...
Friday, 20 October 2017
Treasury select committee seeks evidence on the Bank's efforts to improve its gender and ethnic mix.More: BBC News - UK  ...
Friday, 20 October 2017
The financial industry thinks an emergency phone number could stop some bank fraud.More: BBC News - UK  ...
Thursday, 19 October 2017
5. Fresh mandate?
(News/World News)
Shinzo Abe is banking on his rebounding popularity and his opposition in disarray.More: BBC News - World  ...
Thursday, 19 October 2017
Lord Peter Hain says the banks "maybe inadvertently have been conduits for the corrupt proceeds of money".More: BBC News - UK  ...
Thursday, 19 October 2017
The incident took place on the bankrupt airline's final long-haul flight.More: BBC News - World  ...
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
... probably). For information we republish below a reminder of the dates on which banks and government offices will be closed over the coming week or so. Below: Details of the processions in both Kaş (20.00) ...
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
... Bank and was accepted to the Management Trainee Programme.  Six months later I was working in their biggest branch in Izmir as deputy branch manager’s assistant. After two years I became a deputy branch ...
Sunday, 27 August 2017
... apply to the private sector, e.g. banks.  See details below. Victory Day (Zafer Bayram), is always celebrated in Turkey on 30th August.  This year it is effectively absorbed into the overall ten day holiday.  ...
Thursday, 17 August 2017
... a number of business people and those who work in tourism, property owners who rent out villas and apartments, plus a few local bank managers to get their overview.  This year feels quite different ...
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Do you have a debit card or credit card issued by your Turkish bank?  If so you may need to take action if you wish to use your cards to make online purchases. In October 2016 the Turkish Banking Regulation ...
Saturday, 05 August 2017
... signed the new contract if you have been paying your water bill by direct debit from your bank account it is important to ensure that this is updated.  In fact you need to cancel your old direct debit ...
Friday, 04 August 2017
14. Şeker Bayram in Kalkan 2017
(News/Kalkan News)
... The banks will be closed for Şeker Bayram as follows: Friday 23rd June open as usual Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th June closed as usual Monday 26th June closed - public holiday Tuesday 27th June closed ...
Monday, 19 June 2017
... The maximum number of covers you may purchase with this discount is six.  Please note that the code will only work on the day it is obtained from KTLN.  Online orders are paid by bank transfer only. N.B. ...
Friday, 02 June 2017
... and LTRPs When demonstrating that you have sufficient money in the bank to support your life in Turkey balances in foreign banks are not taken into account. The DGMM wants to see money in Turkish banks. ...
Thursday, 25 May 2017
... of Kalkan town. Payment in cash You will be required to settle any outstanding bill there and then in cash, even if you have an automatic payment set up with your bank.  You will sign a new contract and ...
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
... day is all about celebrating the youth of Turkey.  Why not go along and give them your support. Bear in mind that Youth & Sports Day is a national public holiday so banks and most government offices will ...
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Monday 1st May, (next Monday) is Labour and Solidarity Day in Turkey. This is a national public holiday where all banks and most government offices will be closed for the day.  The post office will also ...
Friday, 28 April 2017
... by a Turkish citizen.  You would require a business bank account. N.B. The double taxation treaty we mentioned earlier applies to personal income tax, however if short term rental income is taxed as commercial ...
Saturday, 15 April 2017
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>