Share on facebook

Your Comments

We are looking at the webcams everyday, and also checking the website for things to do and see.  We are very very pleased to have found this site.  Keep up the good work.
Andi B (Email)

KTLN on Facebook

KTLN Statistics

We have 412 guests and
12 members online (424),
167 members visted today.


Most users online
Tuesday 24th October 2017 11:01am
Guests:13567 Members:107 (13674)

Daily Usage
Wednesday 17th May 2017
Most Members in a Day:422


KTLN Membership
New Members in last 30 Days: 16
Total Members:11171

Banner

Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword bank

Total: 56 results found.

Page 1 of 3
Bank staff now alert police when a potential scam victim attempts to withdraw large sums of cash.More: BBC News - UK  ...
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
2. On the hoof
(News/UK News)
Birmingham's financial credentials make it an unsurprising choice for a new home for the Bank of England.More: BBC News - UK  ...
Monday, 11 December 2017
'Before this, if I wanted that sort of validation I used to walk the streets to find a female chugger. They would mildly flirt with me for my bank details, in exchange I would feign interest in Greenpeace. ...
Saturday, 09 December 2017
4. Trump's Jerusalem move
(News/World News)
Palestinians in the West Bank and Israelis in Jerusalem react to the US policy shift on the city.More: BBC News - World  ...
Friday, 08 December 2017
Palestinian protesters clash with Israeli forces amid rising tensions in the occupied West Bank.More: BBC News - World  ...
Thursday, 07 December 2017
... and nuclear sources.  Every little helps! Below: Banks of solar panels being installed on a south facing mountain side in Sarıbelen.  You can also see new pylons to transfer the electricity to the grid. ...
Sunday, 29 October 2017
... join in.  They will also be holding a similar walk in Kaş at the same time. No office closures Please note that as this national holiday falls on a Sunday this year the banks, the post office and government ...
Friday, 27 October 2017
... probably). For information we republish below a reminder of the dates on which banks and government offices will be closed over the coming week or so. Below: Details of the processions in both Kaş (20.00) ...
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
... Bank and was accepted to the Management Trainee Programme.  Six months later I was working in their biggest branch in Izmir as deputy branch manager’s assistant. After two years I became a deputy branch ...
Sunday, 27 August 2017
... apply to the private sector, e.g. banks.  See details below. Victory Day (Zafer Bayram), is always celebrated in Turkey on 30th August.  This year it is effectively absorbed into the overall ten day holiday.  ...
Thursday, 17 August 2017
... a number of business people and those who work in tourism, property owners who rent out villas and apartments, plus a few local bank managers to get their overview.  This year feels quite different ...
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Do you have a debit card or credit card issued by your Turkish bank?  If so you may need to take action if you wish to use your cards to make online purchases. In October 2016 the Turkish Banking Regulation ...
Saturday, 05 August 2017
... signed the new contract if you have been paying your water bill by direct debit from your bank account it is important to ensure that this is updated.  In fact you need to cancel your old direct debit ...
Friday, 04 August 2017
14. Şeker Bayram in Kalkan 2017
(News/Kalkan News)
... The banks will be closed for Şeker Bayram as follows: Friday 23rd June open as usual Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th June closed as usual Monday 26th June closed - public holiday Tuesday 27th June closed ...
Monday, 19 June 2017
... The maximum number of covers you may purchase with this discount is six.  Please note that the code will only work on the day it is obtained from KTLN.  Online orders are paid by bank transfer only. N.B. ...
Friday, 02 June 2017
... and LTRPs When demonstrating that you have sufficient money in the bank to support your life in Turkey balances in foreign banks are not taken into account. The DGMM wants to see money in Turkish banks. ...
Thursday, 25 May 2017
... of Kalkan town. Payment in cash You will be required to settle any outstanding bill there and then in cash, even if you have an automatic payment set up with your bank.  You will sign a new contract and ...
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
... day is all about celebrating the youth of Turkey.  Why not go along and give them your support. Bear in mind that Youth & Sports Day is a national public holiday so banks and most government offices will ...
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Monday 1st May, (next Monday) is Labour and Solidarity Day in Turkey. This is a national public holiday where all banks and most government offices will be closed for the day.  The post office will also ...
Friday, 28 April 2017
... by a Turkish citizen.  You would require a business bank account. N.B. The double taxation treaty we mentioned earlier applies to personal income tax, however if short term rental income is taxed as commercial ...
Saturday, 15 April 2017
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>