Share on facebook

Your Comments

An excellent site. My first stop for information.
Patmore (Feedback box)

KTLN on Facebook

KTLN Statistics

We have 866 guests and
60 members online (926),
328 members visted today.


Most users online
Sunday 16th April 2017 9:02am
Guests:13567 Members:97 (13664)

Daily Usage
Tuesday 25th April 2017
Most Members in a Day:393


KTLN Membership
New Members in last 30 Days: 55
Total Members:10752

Banner

Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword evening

Total: 50 results found.

Page 1 of 3
Kalkan’s boatmen gathered at the harbour today as the much awaited winch came to town. Sadly not much happened though as the main man - the hoist master himself didn’t arrive until quite late this evening. ...
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
The ex-chancellor says he is leaving Parliament "for now" as he becomes the Evening Standard editor.More: BBC News - UK  ...
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
... back to port in the evening they can put their anchors aweigh! So this season as you wander along the harbour in the evenings take note of all the anchors left dangling high and dry rather than being ...
Sunday, 09 April 2017
... we had a bit of a do down at the harbour.  We ate lots of delicious cakes. Report on our KTLN get together and the Great Kalkan Bake Off June Early in June there was a shock for people on an evening ...
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Kalkan is a great place to celebrate Christmas and see in the New Year.  We have sunshine and blue sky in the day, and the chance to gather round a fire chatting with friends in the cooler evenings.  Plus ...
Saturday, 03 December 2016
... usual we would have woken up to lighter mornings and had fewer daylight hours in the winter evenings, but now we get to keep an extra hour of daylight in the evenings. This means that from Sunday 30th ...
Friday, 28 October 2016
You know it's nearing the end of the tourist season when this ever popular expat evening entertainment kicks in. Quiz nights return to the Blue Turtle Cafe Bar on Tuesday 18th October, starting at 20.00. ...
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
... - 21.00 at Aubergine restaurant Sunday 18th September - 13.00 at Merkez Cafe Sunday 18th September - evening private concert Monday 19th September - 19.30 at Pavilion restaurant Tuesday 20th September ...
Thursday, 25 August 2016
... it is a bit patchy but there are many restaurants that have been doing more than one sitting in the evenings; a welcome sign that things are picking up. As we have gone around town we have noticed lots ...
Thursday, 07 July 2016
... serious. The incident happened at around about 18.00 on Thursday 23rd June at a time when most people would have been at home preparing to go out for the evening.  Nevertheless a number of people, including ...
Friday, 24 June 2016
11. Asian Gate Home Catering
(Business Directory/Food & Drink)
... food. Just ask for details.   English Speaking Jawad : 0535 842 69 98 Email : jeejawad@hotmail.com I look forward to cooking & spending a lovely evening with you. Recommendations on request. Jawad ...
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
There was drama in the sea off Kalkan on Monday evening as a popular boat hit a rock and had to limp back to the harbour. The Yıldız 3 boat had 10 passengers on board for a moonlight cruise when for ...
Monday, 06 June 2016
13. News from the harbour and beach
(News/Kalkan News)
... are few and far between.  Now and again, especially in the evenings you can see a restaurant buzzing but it's not a common sight. It's a real shame.  Kalkan is as lovely as ever.  There are no issues here ...
Wednesday, 01 June 2016
... (Other beverages are available).  We are inviting you to turn up from 16.00 onwards.  Who knows when it will end?   It may well extend into evening drinks and maybe dinner down at the harbour.  Let's see ...
Monday, 30 May 2016
15. Lipsos Boat
(Business Directory/Food & Drink)
Description: Restaurant on a boat Location: Far side of Kalkan harbour KTLC: KY10 A1 (GRID REF: E6) Phone: 0242 844 3687 email: Website: N/A Opening hours: Evening meals at sea  ...
Monday, 23 May 2016
... is organising some events.  These include a bicycle ride round Kaş, a chess tournament and the final match in a knockout tennis tournament at 16.00.  They are also holding a fundraising dinner in the evening ...
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
... all astronomy & astrophotography workshop activities. Daily Event-only Ticket: 120 TL per person. Includes one presentation, one observation, one evening dinner. Thanks to the Kalkan Sky Festival the ...
Monday, 09 May 2016
... power cut in 15 years, with 44 provinces affected.  It made international news.  The power went off at about 10.30 and it was early evening before it came back on.  We never did get an explanation. April ...
Saturday, 26 December 2015
... night or early Sunday morning, the 19th/20th December.  Diane was last seen alive on Saturday evening.  Friends who had expected to see her over the weekend went round to her apartment on Monday and discovered ...
Tuesday, 22 December 2015
... been perplexing us. We want to give KTLN readers an opportunity to put their questions too, so if you have any residence permit questions please drop us a line before the evening of Thursday 17th December ...
Wednesday, 16 December 2015
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>